New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets see how good or bad this gets

Lets see how good or bad this gets

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInformation Technology Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBachelor and Bachelorette, Shark Tank Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Harry Potter Series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMe
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying duck and goose
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhmmm.....dunno

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find another soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who knows her way around the bedroom and knows just what and how to do it.
On the first dateMostly anything my date would like to do