New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love, Respect , Trust, Care,Family,Friends and Fun are my words !!!

I'm a Bangladeshi guy completing my B.Sc in E.E.E (Final year)!!! I love to love , and respect people. I love social working and hanging out with friends . I always try to work for the underprivileged people from my position. Love, Respect , Trust, Care , family and friends are the words I strongly maintain. We can make our world better and have fun as much as want but we nee to show proper respect ,care and love the others ! Although I'm personally a lonely person. I'm looking for some friends or someone special whim whom I can share my thoughts and everything and have some fun !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Other
I play onPC, Mobile
I playless than 1 hour a day

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness